I'm blogging about fashionable events, strategies and campaigns worldwide. PR Pret-a-Porter is about public relations, branding, marketing, e-stuff and what I recommend as a fine observer of the market.

Welcome Kindle Fire

 New gadget on the market. Amazon.com is playing hard and hit the competition with a new device, cheaper than Ipod and smarter than every other e-reader. Cool enough, no ?

What’s more, the story came from the French writer Voltaire and it sounds like this:

“The instruction we find in books is like fire. We fetch it from our neighbours, kindle it at home, communicate it to others, and it becomes the property of all.”

Beautiful device, I’m buying it although I have to wait till 15th of November.

Watch the official video here.

Better tomorrow,

PR Pret-a-Porter.

Comments on: "Welcome Kindle Fire" (4)

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  2. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been using? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

