I'm blogging about fashionable events, strategies and campaigns worldwide. PR Pret-a-Porter is about public relations, branding, marketing, e-stuff and what I recommend as a fine observer of the market.

Infographics via SlideShare

I’m a great fan of Infographics and today’s top presentation on SlideShare is this:

Great lecture. Hope you enjoyed it!

Better tomorrow,

PR Pret-a-Porter.

Comments on: "Infographics via SlideShare" (12)

  1. Howdy. Mainly wanted to make a brief note and question where you bought your blog page model I might be setting up own web publication and factually like your personal template.

  2. How can I use blogging to increase traffic on my website?

  3. Thanks for your blog post.

  4. I got what you designate, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to chance this website through google. Thanks For Share Infographics via SlideShare PR Pret-a-Porter.

  5. I got what you think, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to attain this website through google. Thanks For Share Infographics via SlideShare PR Pret-a-Porter.

  6. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  7. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

    • Darling, this is an online blog. Of course some of my content is used without my notice, but everyone do that. I name the source after every post, I just hope that everyone is doing the same thing when copy my content.

  8. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  9. I really liked the way you presented this information. It nice to read good information like this rather than to waste your time doing nothing. Great Job! Thnkas for posting it!

  10. Some great things in there. Well done!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

