I'm blogging about fashionable events, strategies and campaigns worldwide. PR Pret-a-Porter is about public relations, branding, marketing, e-stuff and what I recommend as a fine observer of the market.

Misunderstood English words

Everyone makes mistakes, especially when it comes to spelling, grammar or pronunciation. But some words are more likable  to be written incorrect, when the spelling is very appropriate. PR Daily made an infographic regarding Grammar.net information:

Source: PR Daily

Better tomorrow,

PR Pret-a-Porter.

Comments on: "Misunderstood English words" (5)

  1. Great goods from you, man. Misunderstood English words PR Pret-a-Porter I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Misunderstood English words PR Pret-a-Porter informations.

  2. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

    • Of course you can write articles on my blog related to the topics. I’ve updated my contact page, so you can send me your articles there, and I will put them online. Is it good for you ?

  3. Hi there I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  4. serenelai said:

    serenelai reblogged this on Miss Serene Lai's English Blog and commented: Cheating on tonight’s post with reblogs. In any case, this makes a lot of sense.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

