I'm blogging about fashionable events, strategies and campaigns worldwide. PR Pret-a-Porter is about public relations, branding, marketing, e-stuff and what I recommend as a fine observer of the market.

English grammar is a bit tricky when it comes to writing. Of course that we are aloud to make mistakes because we are human beings not computers, but some of us abuse of non-grammar writing. For all, I’m gonna present The Oatmeal’s Apostrophe lesson.

Enjoy!

 

Source: The Oatmeal

Better tomorrow,

PR Pret-a-Porter.

 

Comments on: "The Oatmeal Grammar Break (part 2)" (3)

  1. […] a fan of The Oatmeal, as you already know. I wrote here, here and here about their funny stuff. Today, The Oatmeal tells us something about our email address. […]

  2. We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  3. Hey, Thanks for posting this. You have made some really interesting point in this article. I like it and I’ll keep coming back. Bye!

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud