I'm blogging about fashionable events, strategies and campaigns worldwide. PR Pret-a-Porter is about public relations, branding, marketing, e-stuff and what I recommend as a fine observer of the market.

Facebook infographic

Source: Mashable.com

Better tomorrow,

PR Pret-a-Porter.

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Facebook infographic" (5)

  1. I just added this web site to my rss reader, great stuff. Can not get enough!

  2. I like the design on this webpage. Could you tell me where to get it? Thanks a lot!

  3. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  5. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud